Seminole Harley®
620 Hickman Circle
Sanford, FL 32771
US
Phone: 800.666.6900
Email:
Fax: 407.328.2503

All Day Event Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:45:00 AM
Day of Observance
All Day Event Monday, February 16, 2015 7:45:00 AM
National Holiday
All Day Event Monday, February 02, 2015 7:45:00 AM
Day of Observance
Saturday, January 31, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:30:00 AM
New Event
Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:00:00 PM
CHARITY RIDE AND BATTLE OF THE BANDS CHARITY EVENT FOR FAMILIES IN TRANSITION  11AM-9PM!
DONT MISS THIS LINEUP OF BANDS! 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 11:30:00 AM Sunday, September 28, 2014 2:30:00 PM
FOOD AND FUN CONTINUES
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:30:00 AM Saturday, September 27, 2014 2:30:00 PM
CUSTOMER APPRECIATION LIVE MUSIC, FOOD AND MORE
Friday, September 19, 2014 6:30:00 PM Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00:00 PM
BIKE NIGHT WITH BLACK CANVAS LIVE, FOOD, BEVERAGE AND LIVE ENTERTAINMENT TILL 9
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:30:00 PM Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Free but must register to attend since space is limited. Call Sandy at 407-328-1212 and leave your name with motorclothes for attendance.
Saturday, August 09, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, August 09, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Blood Drive 10-3 Free Movie Ticket
Saturday, May 24, 2014 11:00:00 AM Sunday, May 25, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Join us for FREE Food, Beer and Live Music! during our Open House and Customer Appreciation weekend. There'll be Test Rides, Prizes, Classes, and much more! Stop by Saturday from 11am-3pm, or Sunday between 10am and 2pm.
 
Friday, May 16, 2014 6:30:00 PM Friday, May 16, 2014 9:30:00 PM
Party the night away at Seminole Harley-Davidson, to the awesome sound of "Derek & The Slammers"! FREE Beer and Wings will feed the party animal in you. BONUS: Buy woodfired, artisan pizza from the amazing pizza artists of "900 Degreez"! The night will be filled with the songs you like of the 50's and 60's, and your tummy will be filled with the best food and drink ever!!! 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00:00 AM Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:30:00 PM
Sponsored by Wild Pigs 407-310-5676 for info.
Sunday, March 30, 2014 12:00:00 PM Sunday, March 30, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Join us in the fight against cancer...ride ends here with a celebration of life. Coordinated by: Nick and Lorraine Koval 407-402-6638
Friday, March 07, 2014 11:05:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
watch our calendar for details about performances and other functions.
Saturday, February 22, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, February 22, 2014 12:00:00 PM
10-12 REGISTRATION SPRING FESTIVAL TOM DRIVER COORDINATOR